HomeAboutEvent PlannerParty StoreWedding StoreLinksMinistry EventsConcertsPhoto GalleryContact

  Ministry Events
(please scroll down to view all events)


 

Cheryl McCrary - Heir-Born Praise Band


                                             Heir Born Praise Band 


We are a Christian band that ministers a variety of Christian Contemporary, Gospel jazz, traditional and original music. They enjoy playing throughout Southeastern WI for various church outreaches, Christian coffee houses, festivals, concerts, city-wide community events & expos, prayer breakfasts, weddings, parades & more! They believe one of the most important vital keys in their music ministry is prayer! Their heart is to minister while lifting up the name of Jesus exalting His name. (Ps 34:1)

 

2010 - Band & Cheryl Ministry Events

 

Su

Fri, Aug 13, 7pm, Reservoir Biker Church Outreach, 11527 E. County Rd J, Clinton, (east of Beloit).  Follow the signs!

 

Sun, Aug 15, 9:30am, New Life Community Assembly of God, N9590 County Rd ES, Mukwonago

 

Fri, Aug 20, 7pm, Dave Martin, Best Western Hotel, 5105 S Howell, Milw (across from airport)

 

Sun; Aug 22, 9:30am, Racers for Christ Service - Classic Car & Cycle Show, Racine Zoo,

2131  N. Main St.  Use main entrance straight to pavilion to attend service.  Get there early for parking!

To enter your car/cycle/truck download registration form;  http://www.racinezoo.org/Special_Events/carshow.shtml

 

Sat, Aug 28,  3:00pm, Taste of Grace outreach, 522 N. Memorial Dr, Racine., food, games & more!

 

 

Sun; Aug 29, 11:30am, New Life Community Church Picnic, Field Park, Hwy 83 & NN, Mukwonago.  Food,  music, games, prizes and more! 

 

Sun, Sept 12, 10am, Grace Lutheran Church - Back to school event, 2006  60th  Street, Kenosha WI 53143, Free backpacks, prizes, food and more!

 

Fri, Sept 17, 7pm, Dave Martin, Best Western Hotel, 5105 S Howell, Milwaukee– across  airport

 

* Sat, Sept 18, 6:30pm, Praise Fellowship,  Bruce Vanetta, Miraculous story of survival after being crushed under a

Peterbuilt semi-truck.  Potbless.  Bring a dish or treat to pass.

 

Thurs, Sept 30, 5pm, House of Love Dinner & Silent Auction, West Layton AOG Church, 11530 W. Layton Ave, Greenfield, WI.  To buy your tickets (414) 380-8447, http://www.house-of-love.org/index.html

 

Fri, Oct 15, 7pm,  Dave Martin, Best Western Hotel,  5105 S Howell, (across airport)

 

Sun, Oct 17, 9:30am, New Life Community Assembly of God, N9590 County Rd ES, Mukwonago

 

Sat, Oct 23, 6:30pm, Christ Church coffeehouse, (fellowship hall), 915 E. Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee

 

Sun, Oct 24, 2pm, SOS fundraiser, Discovery World Banquet Hall, 500 N. Harbor Drive, Milwaukee

RSVP for Tickets call 414-449-9964,  www.soscenterinc.org

 

Fri, Nov 5, 7pm,  Dave Martin, Best Western Hotel,  5105 S Howell, (across airport)

 

Fri, Dec 3, Dave Martin, Best Western Hotel, 5105 S Howell, (across airport), Christmas Celebration Service!

 

Sat, Dec 4, 2pm-3pm, Christmas Holiday Open House, Wisconsin Memorial Park - in chapel,

13235 W. Capital Dr, Brookfield,  Everyone welcome – Free admission – Refreshments!